Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dallas Surgical Group

Breast Cancer Surgeons & Skin Cancer Surgeons located in Dallas, TX

147 total reviews

Dallas Surgical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Surgical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela Y.
Submitted 06/24/21
Wonderful experience and very professional.
MILDRED W.
Submitted 06/23/21
Doctor's report was good but after fighting traffic to get to office on time I had to wait an hour before they call me back to see doctor. And no one apologized for making me wait such a long time.
SHARON W.
Submitted 06/22/21
Everything went very smoothly
VICKI P.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr Beitsch is the best! Between him and Terri, my questions get answers. I much appreciate their time and patience!
Pamela P.
Submitted 06/12/21
Everyone in Dr. Beitsch's office is polite, professional, capable and helpful. Dr. Beitsch is a great doctor. He makes you feel at ease and his exams are thorough but painless.
EARLE V.
Submitted 06/09/21
Love this guy. Does great work.
MARY M.
Submitted 06/09/21
The staff are very efficient and caring. Dr Beitsch is excellent
CRAIG C.
Submitted 06/08/21
Excellent service
CAROL H.
Submitted 06/07/21
Always a good experience!
Carmela R.
Submitted 05/30/21
Great work
Paul W.
Submitted 05/28/21
Started appointment on time and finished quickly
Helen L.
Submitted 05/23/21
Pleasant, timely and informative.
Thomas S.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Beitsch is always friendly and thorough with his examinations. He answers all concerns.
Timothy S.
Submitted 04/16/21
Great.
PAMELA M.
Submitted 04/14/21
I'm so pleased I was referred to Dr. Beitsch. He's very easy going and calming and has the way to make you feel everything is going to be ok. His office staff is very nice and a very positive environment.
THOMAS D.
Submitted 03/24/21
Very safe clean environment. Minimal waiting time and the visit very organized. I'm always treated with respect by the entire staff. And there is handicap parking.
REGINA J.
Submitted 03/14/21
Very good. Explained the process
THOMAS S.
Submitted 03/04/21
The doctor saw the urgency of my husband's condition. Started immediately on getting images and things set up. Very pleased!
JoAnn P.
Submitted 02/23/21
Always professional and on time.
Denise G.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr. Beitsch made a very scary time less scary. He is kind and gentle to put patients at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Beitsch!!