Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dallas Surgical Group

Breast Cancer Surgeons & Skin Cancer Surgeons located in Dallas, TX

196 total reviews

Dallas Surgical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Surgical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDA B.
Submitted 11/24/21
Everyone was super helpful, kind and patient. All my questions were answered.
STEFANIE H.
Submitted 11/18/21
They made me feel Comfortable
ANITA B.
Submitted 11/11/21
Lots of information. He kept it simple and straight to the point. Happy with his game plan for my case.
Margaret D.
Submitted 11/07/21
Dr. Bietsch is a great doctor and I love him! If I had one comment on improvement it would be spending a little more time with each patient! I know he is very busy but an extra couple minutes would make a difference! Maybe a question, answer time!
MALISSA R.
Submitted 11/04/21
They are always great to get me in and help with any issues I may be having.
PHILIP W.
Submitted 11/03/21
Good so far. I appreciate your efforts!
Wilhelmina J.
Submitted 11/01/21
...
CARRIE F.
Submitted 10/29/21
Great caring associates
Ruth P.
Submitted 10/28/21
Too long waiting time before seeing the doctor.
Michael R.
Submitted 10/28/21
The best.
CAROLE D.
Submitted 10/28/21
Everyone there was dressed up for Halloween! What fun! I had a short wait with smiling faces and great care!
RICHARD T.
Submitted 10/26/21
Always a good experience.
RICHARD T.
Submitted 10/26/21
D
DENNIS J.
Submitted 10/22/21
Very good
JOAN P.
Submitted 10/20/21
Excellent quality care.
Gigi P.
Submitted 10/06/21
As always Dr Beitsch has been taking care of me for years(18).He and his team are the best.
JAMES W.
Submitted 10/06/21
Staff was wonderful. Very friendly and efficient. Dr. Beitsch is very thorough and will answer all questions. Waiting room is unique with lots of fascinating art. Only downside was that I had to wait for about 1/2 to be seen after my appointment time. Not a big deal though.
JUNE A.
Submitted 10/05/21
Everyone is very friendly, helpful and professional. I am very grateful I was referred to Dr. Beitsch. He and his staff helped put me at ease through my breast cancer journey. Highly recommend.
JOHN M.
Submitted 10/04/21
Great care ,and very professional . Always on time . Would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone
JENNIFER F.
Submitted 09/29/21
I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Beitsch, his nurses and his staff. I have absolute faith that Dr. Beitsch is helping me remain cancer free by taking a direct interest in my care. I am grateful to him and his whole team and recommend him as a surgeon ten times over!