Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Dallas Surgical Group

Breast Cancer Surgeons & Skin Cancer Surgeons located in Dallas, TX

111 total reviews

Dallas Surgical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Surgical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GUADALUPE B.
Submitted 09/16/20
I had wonderful visit
Gilbert H.
Submitted 09/04/20
We appreciate Terry Essick's attentiveness.
RONALD W.
Submitted 08/24/20
The Best Dr ,,,,,,, ever
Michael R.
Submitted 08/24/20
As always Dr. Beitsch and team are great. I have been cancer free since 2007 and still follow up with them. Dr. Beitsch is a wonderful surgeon and treated my cancer really quickly. I would give him a 10 star rating.
HATCHER G.
Submitted 08/19/20
My experience was very good.5Stars
MARY J.
Submitted 08/17/20
very informative and he answered my questions.
SANDRA R.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. BEITSCH is amazing and so knowledgeable. His nurse TERRY is so attentive and caring! Amazing staff!
Linda B.
Submitted 08/13/20
Upbeat place.
Jim D.
Submitted 08/12/20
Great, makes you feel comfortable with you situation.
WILLIAM R.
Submitted 07/29/20
Professional, effective, efficient and caring!
WILLIAM S.
Submitted 07/08/20
As always, I was treated very well and the staff is wonderful and Dr. Beitsch is one of the best in his field in my opinion!!
BRENDA U.
Submitted 07/02/20
Very friendly and extra helpful. Great experience
RICHARD M.
Submitted 07/02/20
It was very good. My wait was very short. Everyone was helpful and courteous.
Wayne A.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. Beitsch is the best cancer surgeon anywhere!!!
TONY S.
Submitted 06/25/20
Excellent Care - Always!
DARLENE B.
Submitted 06/11/20
I really do like this doctor! Not only is he extremely knowledgeable he also really put me at ease. I felt like I had known him for years! He wasn’t rushed and took all the time I wanted to answer questions and make me feel at ease. I highly recommend him.
Rolf H.
Submitted 06/05/20
This entire office treat you as one of their own. They’re always flexible to work me in during an emergency or reschedule if I have an issue
THOMAS D.
Submitted 06/02/20
I always enjoy visiting the doctor and his staff. Everyone is professional , clean environment, an understanding. I'm very thankful they're all my life team.
JOSE L.
Submitted 05/30/20
Excellent Doctor!
Kathy M.
Submitted 05/29/20
Terry has made herself available via email/calls to answer general questions post op and otherwise. She is a very nice & caring person, as is the rest of the staff.