Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Dallas Surgical Group

Breast Cancer Surgeons & Skin Cancer Surgeons located in Dallas, TX

129 total reviews

Dallas Surgical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Surgical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JoAnn P.
Submitted 02/23/21
Always professional and on time.
Denise G.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr. Beitsch made a very scary time less scary. He is kind and gentle to put patients at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Beitsch!!
PERLA N.
Submitted 02/11/21
Excellent
JORJA P.
Submitted 02/08/21
Very professional and kind
ELIZABETH T.
Submitted 01/20/21
Courteous staff. Terry has a very calming personality. Extremely pleased as a new patient. Dr. Beitsch is awesome!
CATHERINE W.
Submitted 01/19/21
Everybody in Dr. Beitsch's office is very helpful and friendly. Dr. Beitsch takes his time with his patients and gives them time to ask questions.
TODD V.
Submitted 01/13/21
Appreciate the help
HALLIE R.
Submitted 12/23/20
Great staff as always. Merry Christmas.
Rolf H.
Submitted 12/21/20
This office has always been extremely professional and personal. In very trying and stressful times Dr. Beitsch, Terry (lead nurse), and the entire staff have been a call or email away.
RONNY A.
Submitted 12/17/20
First class surgeon!
KATHRYN W.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Beitsch and staff are the best. I always feel like they were waiting for only me to come in. I’m confident in my care. I truly love these people.
Daniel K.
Submitted 12/12/20
Very attentive and fully checks my body whether I have any more cancer issues.
Shirley S.
Submitted 12/03/20
I have been working with Dr. Peter Beitsch and his staff for 16 years. They are the reason I'm healthy and alive today.
Anna H.
Submitted 12/03/20
Very good
NINA M.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Beitsch lead by example and his staff are some of the nicest and professional indviduals that I've ever met. He genuinely cares about his patients which is a plus for me. I had a friend who was diagnosed with breast cancer and I recommended Dr.Beitsch and of course he treated her and she thanked me.
ZAHRA D.
Submitted 10/03/20
Nice
YOLANDA G.
Submitted 09/21/20
Receptionists, nurses/ staff were very friendly. Dr Beitsch was informative and took his time explaining issue problems and future tests and surgical procedures. Pleased to have met such a nice and caring Oncologist Surgeon
JAMES W.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr Beitsch is an extremely competent surgeon. He was highly recommended by my dermatologist to remove a malignant melanoma. The surgery was flawless with minimal pain. His office is well run. There was minimal wait time to be seen.
GUADALUPE B.
Submitted 09/16/20
I had wonderful visit
Gilbert H.
Submitted 09/04/20
We appreciate Terry Essick's attentiveness.