Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Dallas Surgical Group

Breast Cancer Surgeons & Skin Cancer Surgeons located in Dallas, TX

102 total reviews

Dallas Surgical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Surgical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM R.
Submitted 07/29/20
Professional, effective, efficient and caring!
WILLIAM S.
Submitted 07/08/20
As always, I was treated very well and the staff is wonderful and Dr. Beitsch is one of the best in his field in my opinion!!
BRENDA U.
Submitted 07/02/20
Very friendly and extra helpful. Great experience
RICHARD M.
Submitted 07/02/20
It was very good. My wait was very short. Everyone was helpful and courteous.
Wayne A.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. Beitsch is the best cancer surgeon anywhere!!!
TONY S.
Submitted 06/25/20
Excellent Care - Always!
DARLENE B.
Submitted 06/11/20
I really do like this doctor! Not only is he extremely knowledgeable he also really put me at ease. I felt like I had known him for years! He wasn’t rushed and took all the time I wanted to answer questions and make me feel at ease. I highly recommend him.
Rolf H.
Submitted 06/05/20
This entire office treat you as one of their own. They’re always flexible to work me in during an emergency or reschedule if I have an issue
THOMAS D.
Submitted 06/02/20
I always enjoy visiting the doctor and his staff. Everyone is professional , clean environment, an understanding. I'm very thankful they're all my life team.
JOSE L.
Submitted 05/30/20
Excellent Doctor!
Kathy M.
Submitted 05/29/20
Terry has made herself available via email/calls to answer general questions post op and otherwise. She is a very nice & caring person, as is the rest of the staff.
Kathy M.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Beitsch is great! He is professional and knowledgeable; takes the time to talk with you and answer questions. I also appreciated that he allowed me to "tape" our conversation after my surgery so I could remember everything he shared with me.
RICHARD L.
Submitted 05/28/20
Outstanding surgeon with humane qualities that contribute to his all around compassion for his patients.
Anna H.
Submitted 05/28/20
everything is good all, everyone is working there very cute
GLENN D.
Submitted 05/27/20
Great appointment, as always!
MARSHALL M.
Submitted 05/22/20
Everything was explained perfectly. No doubts about procedures or anything else. Staff was very professional.
NANCY P.
Submitted 05/18/20
Finding out you have cancer is, at best, unnerving. Each person I interacted with was kind, upbeat, and I did not feel at all conflicted about the possibility of Covid 19 exposure. The office is beautiful and filled with wonderful art - an uplifting distraction that was much needed. Dr. Beitsch took his time with me, explained the what, why and when without talking down to me. I felt as if I were a partner in this adventure. All in all, not your typical "medical" experience. Bravo!
Terri R.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Beitsch and his team are always very pleasant to interact with. I'm glad I have them to look after my medical needs. Thank you All...
Colette F.
Submitted 05/06/20
My visits are always very professional and my Doctor is GREAT! The staff is efficient and courteous..
THOMAS M.
Submitted 05/04/20
Dr Beitsch and his staff do a great job ,very professional