Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Dallas Surgical Group

Breast Cancer Surgeons & Skin Cancer Surgeons located in Dallas, TX

115 total reviews

Dallas Surgical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Surgical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NINA M.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Beitsch lead by example and his staff are some of the nicest and professional indviduals that I've ever met. He genuinely cares about his patients which is a plus for me. I had a friend who was diagnosed with breast cancer and I recommended Dr.Beitsch and of course he treated her and she thanked me.
ZAHRA D.
Submitted 10/03/20
Nice
YOLANDA G.
Submitted 09/21/20
Receptionists, nurses/ staff were very friendly. Dr Beitsch was informative and took his time explaining issue problems and future tests and surgical procedures. Pleased to have met such a nice and caring Oncologist Surgeon
JAMES W.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr Beitsch is an extremely competent surgeon. He was highly recommended by my dermatologist to remove a malignant melanoma. The surgery was flawless with minimal pain. His office is well run. There was minimal wait time to be seen.
GUADALUPE B.
Submitted 09/16/20
I had wonderful visit
Gilbert H.
Submitted 09/04/20
We appreciate Terry Essick's attentiveness.
RONALD W.
Submitted 08/24/20
The Best Dr ,,,,,,, ever
Michael R.
Submitted 08/24/20
As always Dr. Beitsch and team are great. I have been cancer free since 2007 and still follow up with them. Dr. Beitsch is a wonderful surgeon and treated my cancer really quickly. I would give him a 10 star rating.
HATCHER G.
Submitted 08/19/20
My experience was very good.5Stars
MARY J.
Submitted 08/17/20
very informative and he answered my questions.
SANDRA R.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. BEITSCH is amazing and so knowledgeable. His nurse TERRY is so attentive and caring! Amazing staff!
Linda B.
Submitted 08/13/20
Upbeat place.
Jim D.
Submitted 08/12/20
Great, makes you feel comfortable with you situation.
WILLIAM R.
Submitted 07/29/20
Professional, effective, efficient and caring!
WILLIAM S.
Submitted 07/08/20
As always, I was treated very well and the staff is wonderful and Dr. Beitsch is one of the best in his field in my opinion!!
BRENDA U.
Submitted 07/02/20
Very friendly and extra helpful. Great experience
RICHARD M.
Submitted 07/02/20
It was very good. My wait was very short. Everyone was helpful and courteous.
Wayne A.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr. Beitsch is the best cancer surgeon anywhere!!!
TONY S.
Submitted 06/25/20
Excellent Care - Always!
DARLENE B.
Submitted 06/11/20
I really do like this doctor! Not only is he extremely knowledgeable he also really put me at ease. I felt like I had known him for years! He wasn’t rushed and took all the time I wanted to answer questions and make me feel at ease. I highly recommend him.