Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Dallas Surgical Group

Breast Cancer Surgeons & Skin Cancer Surgeons located in Dallas, TX

21 total reviews

Dallas Surgical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Surgical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol H.
Submitted 09/17/19
Always a good experience and the front desk girls are exceptional. Love this office!
Clara P.
Submitted 09/13/19
Very professional, courteous and great bedside manner.
Kenia O.
Submitted 09/13/19
Good experience and thorough and glad to hear the good news
Ron B.
Submitted 09/12/19
Each visit I have experienced professional yet friendly service from all staff members. I leave each visit feeling I have received nothing but top level attention. Dr. Beitsch gives me straight answers and details when I ask.
Thomas M.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very good , everything was very well explained ,
Allen P.
Submitted 08/30/19
As always a great vivit
TERESA C.
Submitted 08/29/19
Just the best bedside manner and people skills Great doctor Definitely one of my favorite!!
Ruth P.
Submitted 08/22/19
Beyond the care, which is quick but great, I love visiting the clinic and look at the art all around me (except the sport examination room). Now, that I am celebrating my 10 year anniversary, I will visit you only once year, instead of twice a year, I will miss your art show.
James H.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Beitsch reviewed my status, explained further treatment I would need and referred me to another oncologist for further action. I was very satisfied with the attention from him and Terry.
Davetta B.
Submitted 07/30/19
Always pleasant and professional. Very satisfied .
Alexander M.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr Beitsch is a professional dr and been seeing him for years
Judith A.
Submitted 07/23/19
My many thanks for your support, skills, and interventions as I face an unexpected life threatening event. You were the first encounter on this journey - your encouragement lingers in my mind. God bless...
Jennifer K.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Beitsch is quick and efficient. Kind. Experienced. Thank you.
Tamara S.
Submitted 07/12/19
I have been going to the Dallas Surgical Group for a year now. I had to have a skin graft after a melanoma removal. Terry was always so kind and easy to talk when I had questions about the graft site healing. She always puts a smile on my face when I’m in for a check-up. I really appreciate her and her help. The staff is great!!
James K.
Submitted 07/04/19
Competent, efficient, professional. What else is there to say.
Barry O.
Submitted 07/04/19
I was seen promptly and evaluated according to the reason for my visit and was out without any problems.
Tomi E.
Submitted 07/04/19
Preformed my surgery, I am now cancer free. Would highly recommend him.
Tomi E.
Submitted 07/04/19
Very professional and knowledgeable.
Richard L.
Submitted 07/04/19
Excellent nurse
Richard L.
Submitted 07/04/19
Outstanding physician