Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Dallas Surgical Group

Breast Cancer Surgeons & Skin Cancer Surgeons located in Dallas, TX

70 total reviews

Dallas Surgical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Surgical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas R.
Submitted 02/16/20
The entire experience left me with the knowledge that I was in very competent hands. I knew that my health and well being was of their utmost concern.
Lynn M.
Submitted 02/12/20
I am so glad my dear friend, Deborah referred me to Dr. Beitsch. He is personable, caring and knowledgeable. I’m so glad to be in his care.
LUCIA Z.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr Beitsch was very informative about my treatment plan and spent the time with me to make sure I understood everything and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend him.
Robert C.
Submitted 02/03/20
Always very professional and understanding of your specific situation. A friendly staff all around there!
Alexander M.
Submitted 01/27/20
Friendly staff
CAROLYN H.
Submitted 01/27/20
Professional, easy to talk & answer all my questions
KEITH H.
Submitted 01/17/20
Always very friendly and professional staff. Very helpful and caring
TERRANCE W.
Submitted 01/14/20
I had a pleasant visit. Very helpful and friendly.
Beth B.
Submitted 01/04/20
Highly skilled surgeon and staff. Excellent aftercare and outside of regular office hours access.
Colette F.
Submitted 01/02/20
My visits with Dr. Beitsch are always very professional and all questions are answered. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Beitsch's assistant is very thorough and always available.. I've been a patient for quite a while so if you're looking for a GREAT doctor, Dr. Beitsch is the man!
TIMOTHY W.
Submitted 12/19/19
Excellent.
MICHELLE P.
Submitted 12/17/19
Staff could not be nicer and any more professional.
Wayne A.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Beitsch has operated on me three times. He also made an early cancer diagnosis that has saved my life! Dr. Beitsch and his staff are the best!!!
MARGUERITE A.
Submitted 12/16/19
What a blessing to have Dr Beitsch as my doctor. He has done my Melonoma surgery and because I’m in a high-risk group for breast cancer he makes sure we stay on top of both. I can’t imagine a more caring Doctor and staff. They are there for you! Anyone going through a malignant melanoma or breast issues-Dr Beitsch is a Top Doctor excellent surgeon and CARES! Thank you Dr Beitsch and all of your staff ... you are the BEST!
Treanika W.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr. Beitsch and his staff is awesome.... I can’t even describe how thankful I am
MELANIE D.
Submitted 12/12/19
Fantastic practice, highly recommend, all are very friendly and caring.
Glynda F.
Submitted 12/02/19
Always a pleasant visit.
Anna H.
Submitted 11/28/19
Very good Dr. Peter Beitsch
KATHRYN W.
Submitted 11/25/19
Check up went splendid. I just love Dr. Beitsch and his staff. Thank you for your compassion.
Linda V.
Submitted 11/21/19
I have known Dr. Beitsch for nearly 10 years. He is caring and professional and I have complete confidence in him. His office staff is efficient and professional. They are always responsive to my questions and concerns. I appreciate Dr. Beitsch for the way he has guided me through some serious health issues.