Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dallas Surgical Group

Breast Cancer Surgeons & Skin Cancer Surgeons located in Dallas, TX

288 total reviews

Dallas Surgical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Surgical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NANCY R.
Submitted 09/22/22
Lovely front desk service. Doctor and his nurse made me feel very comfortable. The entire staff was professional & friendly.
RAY B.
Submitted 09/21/22
Super Group!
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 09/14/22
Informative, very cordial and easy to talk to.
KRISTI L.
Submitted 09/01/22
Superior! I couldn't be more please with the attention and care that I received by Dr. Beitsch and his amazing staff !
Shirley S.
Submitted 08/31/22
Always excellent
JEFFREY R.
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr Beitsch and his staff are great. Very conscientious to your needs and concerns.
JAMES W.
Submitted 08/25/22
Even though I mistakenly showed up at 4PM for a 11:15 AM appointment, the office was still able to accommodate me. Everyone was very friendly and Encouraging. The office itself is a wonderful place with an whimsical art collection.
MARY B.
Submitted 08/24/22
Terry was efficient,friendly and professional. Everyone was kind and professional. Dr Beitsch answered all my questions and was very caring
ROBERT N.
Submitted 08/21/22
Very good
Thomas S.
Submitted 08/18/22
Always professional, always compassionate. They even had my next appointment scheduled before I got to the desk.
Donna S.
Submitted 08/17/22
Always thorough and knowledgeable
DAVID B.
Submitted 08/17/22
Great staff
Camille C.
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr really explains my upcoming surgery and answers any questions I have.
TRACI C.
Submitted 08/10/22
Quick and thorough. Just what I needed. Answered all the questions! Explained everything.
GERALD H.
Submitted 08/10/22
All great and professional along with patient centric!
Sheila W.
Submitted 08/05/22
Wonderful as usual. Dr. Beitsch is amazing and Terri and the entire team are polite and professional. I have been a patient for five years now and his staff has very little change. That speaks volumes.
Emily B.
Submitted 08/03/22
I actually saw Dr. Beitsch back in late 2017, I was diagnosed with Malignant Melanoma at the age of 32 I had a biopsy at my local derm's office on a Thursday and by Monday morning I received the call and was searching local providers and came across Dr. Beitsch office. I was immediately in his office I believe that Tuesday and having surgery a few days later, like it was crazy super quick. Office is super comfortable, ladies at the front desk are always nice and I couldn't have been more happy with the way Dr. Beitsch just put me and my husband at ease. I highly recommend his office, professionalism and overall experience was amazing in their care and respect during my scary time dealing with cancer.
KENDRA M.
Submitted 08/03/22
Very professional and friendly staff. Timely appointment. Were very thorough and helpful with explainations and answered all of our questions.
Linda H.
Submitted 08/03/22
Kind, compassionate, friendly, efficient, excellent follow up.
Linda H.
Submitted 08/03/22
Caring, professional, thorough