Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Dallas Surgical Group

Breast Cancer Surgeons & Skin Cancer Surgeons located in Dallas, TX

36 total reviews

Dallas Surgical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Surgical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail K.
Submitted 10/10/19
I am very pleased with Terry and Dr. Beisch. They always put me at ease. I am so glad my dermatologist recommended Dr. Beisch.
Ilkka N.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very good
Debra L.
Submitted 10/08/19
I just love her she shows her concern.
Debra L.
Submitted 10/08/19
Awesome doctor!
Katherine M.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Beitsch is the best! I will refer anyone and everyone I can to him!
Harry W.
Submitted 10/08/19
Got in and out on time.
Robert A.
Submitted 10/04/19
Your Comfort and Understanding of the physical challenges you face are the first concern of Dr. Beitsch and his entire staff. Terry will greet you in the treatment room. She will discuss your concerns with you and let you know what to expect when Dr. Beitsch examines you. The doctor will give you very clear explanations on his recommended next steps. You are with the best Oncologist/Surgeon in Dallas or anywhere in my opinion.
Donald M.
Submitted 10/03/19
Have been a patient for 5 or 6 years would highly recommend this man.
John I.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Beitsch is very friendly and professional, make you feel comfortable.
Timothy C.
Submitted 10/01/19
They were very friendly and made you feel comfortable. Explained procedures well.
Herb R.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Beitsch was -- as always -- cordial, professional and very positive.
Iris A.
Submitted 09/25/19
I appreciate Terry as she is so friendly and professional. Happy to see her
Iris A.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Beitsch is always so warm and makes you feel so special and cared for which is so appreciated. I am so lucky to have him as my doctor.
Veronica C.
Submitted 09/24/19
Es un buen doctor.
Angie D.
Submitted 09/24/19
They are so kidness with me
Carol H.
Submitted 09/17/19
Always a good experience and the front desk girls are exceptional. Love this office!
Clara P.
Submitted 09/13/19
Very professional, courteous and great bedside manner.
Kenia O.
Submitted 09/13/19
Good experience and thorough and glad to hear the good news
Ron B.
Submitted 09/12/19
Each visit I have experienced professional yet friendly service from all staff members. I leave each visit feeling I have received nothing but top level attention. Dr. Beitsch gives me straight answers and details when I ask.
Thomas M.
Submitted 09/12/19
Very good , everything was very well explained ,