Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Dallas Surgical Group

Breast Cancer Surgeons & Skin Cancer Surgeons located in Dallas, TX

135 total reviews

Dallas Surgical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Surgical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas S.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Beitsch is always friendly and thorough with his examinations. He answers all concerns.
Timothy S.
Submitted 04/16/21
Great.
PAMELA M.
Submitted 04/14/21
I'm so pleased I was referred to Dr. Beitsch. He's very easy going and calming and has the way to make you feel everything is going to be ok. His office staff is very nice and a very positive environment.
THOMAS D.
Submitted 03/24/21
Very safe clean environment. Minimal waiting time and the visit very organized. I'm always treated with respect by the entire staff. And there is handicap parking.
REGINA J.
Submitted 03/14/21
Very good. Explained the process
THOMAS S.
Submitted 03/04/21
The doctor saw the urgency of my husband's condition. Started immediately on getting images and things set up. Very pleased!
JoAnn P.
Submitted 02/23/21
Always professional and on time.
Denise G.
Submitted 02/22/21
Dr. Beitsch made a very scary time less scary. He is kind and gentle to put patients at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Beitsch!!
PERLA N.
Submitted 02/11/21
Excellent
JORJA P.
Submitted 02/08/21
Very professional and kind
ELIZABETH T.
Submitted 01/20/21
Courteous staff. Terry has a very calming personality. Extremely pleased as a new patient. Dr. Beitsch is awesome!
CATHERINE W.
Submitted 01/19/21
Everybody in Dr. Beitsch's office is very helpful and friendly. Dr. Beitsch takes his time with his patients and gives them time to ask questions.
TODD V.
Submitted 01/13/21
Appreciate the help
HALLIE R.
Submitted 12/23/20
Great staff as always. Merry Christmas.
Rolf H.
Submitted 12/21/20
This office has always been extremely professional and personal. In very trying and stressful times Dr. Beitsch, Terry (lead nurse), and the entire staff have been a call or email away.
RONNY A.
Submitted 12/17/20
First class surgeon!
KATHRYN W.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Beitsch and staff are the best. I always feel like they were waiting for only me to come in. I’m confident in my care. I truly love these people.
Daniel K.
Submitted 12/12/20
Very attentive and fully checks my body whether I have any more cancer issues.
Shirley S.
Submitted 12/03/20
I have been working with Dr. Peter Beitsch and his staff for 16 years. They are the reason I'm healthy and alive today.
Anna H.
Submitted 12/03/20
Very good