Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Dallas Surgical Group

Breast Cancer Surgeons & Skin Cancer Surgeons located in Dallas, TX

243 total reviews

Dallas Surgical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 243 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Surgical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDA B.
Submitted 05/19/22
As always the staff is friendly and polite.
THOMAS F.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very good
Nadia L.
Submitted 05/17/22
From arrival at front desk the care is outstanding! Terry and Dr Beitsch are amazing!
JOSEPH H.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very professional informative, answers questions. Great testing equipment for lymphoedema. Great scheduling for my appointments. My waiting time at my appointment in the office is not long. The whole staff is very kind and helpful.
BEVERLY M.
Submitted 05/11/22
Pleasant office with great care. Very reassuring to trust my healthcare to Dr. Beitsch and the other healthcare professionals. The front office is very friendly and accommodating.
PAMELA W.
Submitted 05/06/22
Wait was not long and Dr Beitch treated me with kindness and respect..very personable.
MARIA J.
Submitted 05/05/22
Excelente atención.
DAVID G.
Submitted 05/04/22
Professional and open to questions.
Marnie D.
Submitted 05/03/22
I was blown away by the staff when I arrived at the wrong time and day for my appointment. The were gracious and understanding and got me in.
Harry R.
Submitted 04/28/22
Thank you Dr. Beitsch!
WILFORD P.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very professional
Alexander M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Beitsch and staff are very professional.
Anne K.
Submitted 04/27/22
Excellent
Jill H.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Beitsch and Nurse Terry always greet me with a smile and I feel comfortable right away. I have been going to see them for over a decade and know that they have my best interest in mind every time.
JoAnn P.
Submitted 04/21/22
Always on time, friendly and professional.
HOLLY P.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr Bietsch and Terry and the front desk staff are incredible to work with. And my surgeries with Dr Bietsch have always been top knotch with very little downtown. My other doctors even commented on what a good job he did. I would highly recommend them to anyone!!
JOHN P.
Submitted 04/21/22
I was quite nervous, but the whole staff was very reassuring and helpful.
Margaret D.
Submitted 04/18/22
Great doctor with a wonderful staff! Definitely would recommend Dr. Beitsch to anyone searching for a physician who is very knowledgeable and has good bedside manner!
ROSINA G.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great experience!
LAURELEE L.
Submitted 04/07/22
My experience with this practice wax a 10+. They were professional, knowledgeable and guided me through the entire process. If I had questions about my condition/ surgery/ follow up, etc they would always be available.