Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dallas Surgical Group

Breast Cancer Surgeons & Skin Cancer Surgeons located in Dallas, TX

181 total reviews

Dallas Surgical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Surgical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gigi P.
Submitted 10/06/21
As always Dr Beitsch has been taking care of me for years(18).He and his team are the best.
JAMES W.
Submitted 10/06/21
Staff was wonderful. Very friendly and efficient. Dr. Beitsch is very thorough and will answer all questions. Waiting room is unique with lots of fascinating art. Only downside was that I had to wait for about 1/2 to be seen after my appointment time. Not a big deal though.
JUNE A.
Submitted 10/05/21
Everyone is very friendly, helpful and professional. I am very grateful I was referred to Dr. Beitsch. He and his staff helped put me at ease through my breast cancer journey. Highly recommend.
JOHN M.
Submitted 10/04/21
Great care ,and very professional . Always on time . Would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone
JENNIFER F.
Submitted 09/29/21
I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Beitsch, his nurses and his staff. I have absolute faith that Dr. Beitsch is helping me remain cancer free by taking a direct interest in my care. I am grateful to him and his whole team and recommend him as a surgeon ten times over!
VICKI P.
Submitted 09/22/21
I am thankful I found Dr. Beitsch! I met him on a Monday in March, then on that Thursday had surgery. I feel confident with his experience and reputation that I have received the best care available. Even the drive to Dallas is worth every bit of traffic to have Dr. Beitsch as my doctor.
Amelia R.
Submitted 09/22/21
Appointment was at 2:45 pm and saw the Dr. until 4:00 pm …
Ed F.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very good
NEIL S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Fast, easy, good people!
DENISE S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Beitsch and his staff are always so professional and personable. They make sure you understand all the medical treatments and protocols concerning your treatment. I would highly recommend him.
MARIE G.
Submitted 09/14/21
I really like the care I receive with Dr Beitsch. He answered all my questions. However, this time (my second visit) he never told me he was ordering some imaging tests for my whole body. I started getting calls from the Imaging Center and thought it was a mistake. I left three messages from Thursday to Monday and no one called me back. Finally, today I was able to speak to someone and found out that this is a routine protocol. I think it’s great that he’s proactive in doing this, but I just wish he explained it to me before I left the appointment.
RONALD W.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr B is the best
LARRY B.
Submitted 08/27/21
Doctors explanation and plan for treatment was excellent and clear. Staff was great, friendly, helpful and understanding, esp. Nurse Terry
Stacy T.
Submitted 08/25/21
The staff and Dr. Beitsch are always friendly and professional.
ELIZABETH T.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Beitsch and staff are awesome! I would highly recommend them!
Stephen K.
Submitted 08/17/21
Always the most attentive staff of any of the doctors I have, and there are several of them. I have supreme confidence in Dr Beitsch as well as his assistant Terry. I truly feel they care about me personally, not as just a source of revenue.
ZOE H.
Submitted 08/12/21
Good
Lourdes Karina M.
Submitted 08/12/21
Good Dr.
NANCY P.
Submitted 08/10/21
Kindness; good, straightforward communication; I am a participant instead of a patient. Brilliant!
MICHAEL L.
Submitted 08/10/21
Awesome staff and knowledgeable medical professionals