Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Dallas Surgical Group

Breast Cancer Surgeons & Skin Cancer Surgeons located in Dallas, TX

111 total reviews

Dallas Surgical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Surgical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy M.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr. Beitsch is great! He is professional and knowledgeable; takes the time to talk with you and answer questions. I also appreciated that he allowed me to "tape" our conversation after my surgery so I could remember everything he shared with me.
RICHARD L.
Submitted 05/28/20
Outstanding surgeon with humane qualities that contribute to his all around compassion for his patients.
Anna H.
Submitted 05/28/20
everything is good all, everyone is working there very cute
GLENN D.
Submitted 05/27/20
Great appointment, as always!
MARSHALL M.
Submitted 05/22/20
Everything was explained perfectly. No doubts about procedures or anything else. Staff was very professional.
NANCY P.
Submitted 05/18/20
Finding out you have cancer is, at best, unnerving. Each person I interacted with was kind, upbeat, and I did not feel at all conflicted about the possibility of Covid 19 exposure. The office is beautiful and filled with wonderful art - an uplifting distraction that was much needed. Dr. Beitsch took his time with me, explained the what, why and when without talking down to me. I felt as if I were a partner in this adventure. All in all, not your typical "medical" experience. Bravo!
Terri R.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Beitsch and his team are always very pleasant to interact with. I'm glad I have them to look after my medical needs. Thank you All...
Colette F.
Submitted 05/06/20
My visits are always very professional and my Doctor is GREAT! The staff is efficient and courteous..
THOMAS M.
Submitted 05/04/20
Dr Beitsch and his staff do a great job ,very professional
BRENDA G.
Submitted 04/29/20
Very informative, and a very good doctor
RICHARD L.
Submitted 04/23/20
Outstanding
DONNA H.
Submitted 04/19/20
Great Staff and excellent care from Dr. Beitsch and his staff. Even during these difficult times. Keep up the Great work!
JOHN MCELROY E.
Submitted 04/17/20
Dr Beitsch is very thorough and answers all questions and takes time to help me fully understand what is going on with my body.
RYAN M.
Submitted 04/17/20
Every was great
ALYSSA B.
Submitted 04/15/20
I felt very at ease even with something so scary as cancer. Dr. Beitsch has an air of confidence that is infectious to his patients as well.
RONALD B.
Submitted 03/26/20
Always friendly professional staff. Extra safe care this visit because of CV.
Joan N.
Submitted 03/25/20
Always caring, detailed, current, and to the point in a totally efficient prepared manner. Feel in great hands healthwise.
Donald M.
Submitted 03/24/20
Excellent
JAMES W.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr Beitsch is very knowledgeable and reassuring. You will feel very comfortable in his care.
SARA D.
Submitted 03/09/20
grateful for all the people in this place!