Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dallas Surgical Group

Breast Cancer Surgeons & Skin Cancer Surgeons located in Dallas, TX

176 total reviews

Dallas Surgical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Surgical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle H.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Beitsch and his staff are top notch. Their professionalism and care are so important to me from a patient point of view. They truly care about my health!
Lynda R.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent as always!
LAUREN C.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Beitsch and his staff and incredibly kind, patient & thorough! They truly care for you and any needs/concerns you have!
HOLLY P.
Submitted 07/26/21
Love the office and Dr Beirsch.
MICHAEL J.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Beitsch and his staff are always friendly, pleasant and willing to answer any and all of the questions I have regardless of how busy they are.
LORETTA M.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Beitsch and his nurse navigator, Teri, are both easy to talk to. Each has a friendly, professional manner. They included me in follow-up planning, while assuring me of their continuing availability. I am grateful.
Patricia M.
Submitted 07/21/21
My experience was very pleasant! Everyone was so nice and encouraging! I got a good report so I’m very happy!!
LORETTA M.
Submitted 07/21/21
Both Dr. Beitsch and his Nurse Navigator, Terri, have a friendly, professional manner. They are easy to talk to. They included me in the follow-up plan while reassuring me of their availability. I am grateful.
Rhonda S.
Submitted 07/20/21
As usual my experience at his office is great from the time I sign in till I leave
Pamela Y.
Submitted 06/24/21
Wonderful experience and very professional.
MILDRED W.
Submitted 06/23/21
Doctor's report was good but after fighting traffic to get to office on time I had to wait an hour before they call me back to see doctor. And no one apologized for making me wait such a long time.
SHARON W.
Submitted 06/22/21
Everything went very smoothly
VICKI P.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr Beitsch is the best! Between him and Terri, my questions get answers. I much appreciate their time and patience!
Pamela P.
Submitted 06/12/21
Everyone in Dr. Beitsch's office is polite, professional, capable and helpful. Dr. Beitsch is a great doctor. He makes you feel at ease and his exams are thorough but painless.
EARLE V.
Submitted 06/09/21
Love this guy. Does great work.
MARY M.
Submitted 06/09/21
The staff are very efficient and caring. Dr Beitsch is excellent
CRAIG C.
Submitted 06/08/21
Excellent service
CAROL H.
Submitted 06/07/21
Always a good experience!
Carmela R.
Submitted 05/30/21
Great work
Paul W.
Submitted 05/28/21
Started appointment on time and finished quickly