Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Dallas Surgical Group

Breast Cancer Surgeons & Skin Cancer Surgeons located in Dallas, TX

100 total reviews

Dallas Surgical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Surgical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONNA H.
Submitted 04/19/20
Great Staff and excellent care from Dr. Beitsch and his staff. Even during these difficult times. Keep up the Great work!
JOHN MCELROY E.
Submitted 04/17/20
Dr Beitsch is very thorough and answers all questions and takes time to help me fully understand what is going on with my body.
RYAN M.
Submitted 04/17/20
Every was great
ALYSSA B.
Submitted 04/15/20
I felt very at ease even with something so scary as cancer. Dr. Beitsch has an air of confidence that is infectious to his patients as well.
RONALD B.
Submitted 03/26/20
Always friendly professional staff. Extra safe care this visit because of CV.
Joan N.
Submitted 03/25/20
Always caring, detailed, current, and to the point in a totally efficient prepared manner. Feel in great hands healthwise.
Donald M.
Submitted 03/24/20
Excellent
JAMES W.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr Beitsch is very knowledgeable and reassuring. You will feel very comfortable in his care.
SARA D.
Submitted 03/09/20
grateful for all the people in this place!
RALPH L.
Submitted 02/26/20
Minimal wait, great staff
Thomas R.
Submitted 02/16/20
The entire experience left me with the knowledge that I was in very competent hands. I knew that my health and well being was of their utmost concern.
Lynn M.
Submitted 02/12/20
I am so glad my dear friend, Deborah referred me to Dr. Beitsch. He is personable, caring and knowledgeable. I’m so glad to be in his care.
LUCIA Z.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr Beitsch was very informative about my treatment plan and spent the time with me to make sure I understood everything and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend him.
Robert C.
Submitted 02/03/20
Always very professional and understanding of your specific situation. A friendly staff all around there!
Alexander M.
Submitted 01/27/20
Friendly staff
CAROLYN H.
Submitted 01/27/20
Professional, easy to talk & answer all my questions
KEITH H.
Submitted 01/17/20
Always very friendly and professional staff. Very helpful and caring
TERRANCE W.
Submitted 01/14/20
I had a pleasant visit. Very helpful and friendly.
Beth B.
Submitted 01/04/20
Highly skilled surgeon and staff. Excellent aftercare and outside of regular office hours access.
Colette F.
Submitted 01/02/20
My visits with Dr. Beitsch are always very professional and all questions are answered. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Beitsch's assistant is very thorough and always available.. I've been a patient for quite a while so if you're looking for a GREAT doctor, Dr. Beitsch is the man!