Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dallas Surgical Group

Breast Cancer Surgeons & Skin Cancer Surgeons located in Dallas, TX

256 total reviews

Dallas Surgical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 256 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Surgical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID G.
Submitted 05/04/22
Professional and open to questions.
Marnie D.
Submitted 05/03/22
I was blown away by the staff when I arrived at the wrong time and day for my appointment. The were gracious and understanding and got me in.
Harry R.
Submitted 04/28/22
Thank you Dr. Beitsch!
WILFORD P.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very professional
Alexander M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Beitsch and staff are very professional.
Anne K.
Submitted 04/27/22
Excellent
Jill H.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Beitsch and Nurse Terry always greet me with a smile and I feel comfortable right away. I have been going to see them for over a decade and know that they have my best interest in mind every time.
JoAnn P.
Submitted 04/21/22
Always on time, friendly and professional.
HOLLY P.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr Bietsch and Terry and the front desk staff are incredible to work with. And my surgeries with Dr Bietsch have always been top knotch with very little downtown. My other doctors even commented on what a good job he did. I would highly recommend them to anyone!!
JOHN P.
Submitted 04/21/22
I was quite nervous, but the whole staff was very reassuring and helpful.
Margaret D.
Submitted 04/18/22
Great doctor with a wonderful staff! Definitely would recommend Dr. Beitsch to anyone searching for a physician who is very knowledgeable and has good bedside manner!
ROSINA G.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great experience!
LAURELEE L.
Submitted 04/07/22
My experience with this practice wax a 10+. They were professional, knowledgeable and guided me through the entire process. If I had questions about my condition/ surgery/ follow up, etc they would always be available.
LINDA B.
Submitted 04/05/22
Staff is always friendly. Terry is so kind and informative, never rushes me with my questions. Of course Dr Beitsch is phenomenal
ESTEFANY P.
Submitted 04/04/22
good experience everyone treats you very well they are attentive and friendly
MARGIE V.
Submitted 03/31/22
I felt very comfortable with Dr. Britsch and his friendly staff. Also felt I was in the best hands possible for the upcoming surgery! Margie Van Dyke
Camille C.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr explained everything so I could understand what is happening. The staff were super friendly and also very helpful
BENNIE (BEN) V.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr and ALL staff…..
KAREN M.
Submitted 03/16/22
He is good at answering my questions briefly so I understand. The whole staff was helpful and knowledgeable, as well as friendly.
JOSEPH D.
Submitted 02/24/22
Great