Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Dallas Surgical Group

Breast Cancer Surgeons & Skin Cancer Surgeons located in Dallas, TX

208 total reviews

Dallas Surgical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 208 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Surgical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacy T.
Submitted 08/25/21
The staff and Dr. Beitsch are always friendly and professional.
ELIZABETH T.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Beitsch and staff are awesome! I would highly recommend them!
Stephen K.
Submitted 08/17/21
Always the most attentive staff of any of the doctors I have, and there are several of them. I have supreme confidence in Dr Beitsch as well as his assistant Terry. I truly feel they care about me personally, not as just a source of revenue.
ZOE H.
Submitted 08/12/21
Good
Lourdes Karina M.
Submitted 08/12/21
Good Dr.
NANCY P.
Submitted 08/10/21
Kindness; good, straightforward communication; I am a participant instead of a patient. Brilliant!
MICHAEL L.
Submitted 08/10/21
Awesome staff and knowledgeable medical professionals
DONALD S.
Submitted 08/09/21
Great
MIREYA R.
Submitted 08/04/21
Very well
JOHN M.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very professional and helpful . Most patient
WILLIAM N.
Submitted 07/29/21
Great service as always.
JOSEPH D.
Submitted 07/29/21
Always Professional and friendly experience during my time with this group of people,
Michelle H.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Beitsch and his staff are top notch. Their professionalism and care are so important to me from a patient point of view. They truly care about my health!
Lynda R.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent as always!
LAUREN C.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Beitsch and his staff and incredibly kind, patient & thorough! They truly care for you and any needs/concerns you have!
HOLLY P.
Submitted 07/26/21
Love the office and Dr Beirsch.
MICHAEL J.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Beitsch and his staff are always friendly, pleasant and willing to answer any and all of the questions I have regardless of how busy they are.
LORETTA M.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Beitsch and his nurse navigator, Teri, are both easy to talk to. Each has a friendly, professional manner. They included me in follow-up planning, while assuring me of their continuing availability. I am grateful.
Patricia M.
Submitted 07/21/21
My experience was very pleasant! Everyone was so nice and encouraging! I got a good report so I’m very happy!!
LORETTA M.
Submitted 07/21/21
Both Dr. Beitsch and his Nurse Navigator, Terri, have a friendly, professional manner. They are easy to talk to. They included me in the follow-up plan while reassuring me of their availability. I am grateful.