Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dallas Surgical Group

Breast Cancer Surgeons & Skin Cancer Surgeons located in Dallas, TX

256 total reviews

Dallas Surgical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 256 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Surgical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RONALD L.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr Beitsch was very attentive and professional. He covered all the bases to provide a thorough follow up in regards to a previous melanoma surgery. I feel I am in very good hands
DAYNA H.
Submitted 02/17/22
Excellent.
KAREN M.
Submitted 02/10/22
The whole staff was friendly and knowledgeable. They all show they care for the patient.
Maria L.
Submitted 02/09/22
Great team. Everyone is nice and cares for patients
Renna S.
Submitted 02/05/22
I have been going to Dr. Beitsch since 1908. I had breast cancer and he took wonderful care of me. He is a great doctor and I highly recommend Dr. Beitch.
AUDREY W.
Submitted 02/05/22
Great group
STEPHANIE W.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Beitsch and his staff are amazing! He keeps you very informed about your course of treatment, and his staff is there for you the entire time. Thank you so much Dallas Surgical Group for fixing me!!!
Leslie B.
Submitted 01/27/22
Terry RN and Dr. Beitsch are amazing. The whole office is very accommodating and kind.
ROBERT Y.
Submitted 01/20/22
Aside from a little longer wait to see the doctor than I would have liked, my experience was excellent. I came away with a very positive feeling about my diagnosis and am looking forward to getting things handled.
THOMAS F.
Submitted 01/12/22
Good. Had to wait a half an hour after our appointment time, but staff was very friendly.
MICHELLE S.
Submitted 01/05/22
Excellent surgeon. Excellent and very clean. Very very professional.
LISA B.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr Beischt is the best. Cancer screenings are terrible but I feel like i am in good hands each time I go in.
Susan D.
Submitted 12/29/21
Great care from Dr. Beitsch!! The staff is very nice and professional.
Linda H.
Submitted 12/29/21
Caring, efficient, well-staffed, everyone there is super! The Doctor I trust with my health.
JOHN M.
Submitted 12/22/21
Very professional . Great care from all . Would recommend to any anyone
KATHRYN W.
Submitted 12/22/21
Their kindness and consideration is marvelous. Waiting to see if your cancer has come back is stressful. Dr. Beitsch makes you feel that there is nothing to stress over and anything can be handled. I’m blessed to have found him.
Jimmie G.
Submitted 12/08/21
My appointment met all of my expectations.
CHARLES M.
Submitted 12/04/21
Everyone is very courteous and experienced
MARY C.
Submitted 12/01/21
Excellent Doctor. Answers all my questions and makes sure to investigate every possible nuance of disease for the best possible outcome.
ZORICA T.
Submitted 12/01/21
Professional and friendly. Treatment options given, no pushing. You can tell that Dr Beitsch has years of experience. Thank you for taking care of me.