Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Dallas Surgical Group

Breast Cancer Surgeons & Skin Cancer Surgeons located in Dallas, TX

100 total reviews

Dallas Surgical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Surgical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TIMOTHY W.
Submitted 12/19/19
Excellent.
MICHELLE P.
Submitted 12/17/19
Staff could not be nicer and any more professional.
Wayne A.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr. Beitsch has operated on me three times. He also made an early cancer diagnosis that has saved my life! Dr. Beitsch and his staff are the best!!!
MARGUERITE A.
Submitted 12/16/19
What a blessing to have Dr Beitsch as my doctor. He has done my Melonoma surgery and because I’m in a high-risk group for breast cancer he makes sure we stay on top of both. I can’t imagine a more caring Doctor and staff. They are there for you! Anyone going through a malignant melanoma or breast issues-Dr Beitsch is a Top Doctor excellent surgeon and CARES! Thank you Dr Beitsch and all of your staff ... you are the BEST!
Treanika W.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr. Beitsch and his staff is awesome.... I can’t even describe how thankful I am
MELANIE D.
Submitted 12/12/19
Fantastic practice, highly recommend, all are very friendly and caring.
Glynda F.
Submitted 12/02/19
Always a pleasant visit.
Anna H.
Submitted 11/28/19
Very good Dr. Peter Beitsch
KATHRYN W.
Submitted 11/25/19
Check up went splendid. I just love Dr. Beitsch and his staff. Thank you for your compassion.
Linda V.
Submitted 11/21/19
I have known Dr. Beitsch for nearly 10 years. He is caring and professional and I have complete confidence in him. His office staff is efficient and professional. They are always responsive to my questions and concerns. I appreciate Dr. Beitsch for the way he has guided me through some serious health issues.
BYRON W.
Submitted 11/20/19
Through, friendly, personal!
Nancy S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr.Beitsch is a caring doctor who puts you at ease. I highly recommend him!
Frances G.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr was very pleasant
Judith D.
Submitted 11/13/19
I was seen in a timely fashion and the staff was very professional and kind.
Shannon T.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Beitsch and Terri are absolutely the best! I have been a patient for the past 20 years and so lucky to be a patient of the best doctor and nurse team in Dallas.
VIOLA C.
Submitted 11/09/19
He’s kind, caring and treats his patients with wrath and live. His expertise is exceptional.
TODD V.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very enjoyable in a concerning time - Dr B's attitude to enjoy life and embrace the challenge is refreshing
Thomas D.
Submitted 11/05/19
I always get great service when I go to this doctors office.
GORDON C.
Submitted 10/31/19
4 out 5 great!!! Didn’t like all the paperwork. People all very friendly.
STANLEY B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very good