Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Dallas Surgical Group

Breast Cancer Surgeons & Skin Cancer Surgeons located in Dallas, TX

111 total reviews

Dallas Surgical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dallas Surgical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda V.
Submitted 11/21/19
I have known Dr. Beitsch for nearly 10 years. He is caring and professional and I have complete confidence in him. His office staff is efficient and professional. They are always responsive to my questions and concerns. I appreciate Dr. Beitsch for the way he has guided me through some serious health issues.
BYRON W.
Submitted 11/20/19
Through, friendly, personal!
Nancy S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr.Beitsch is a caring doctor who puts you at ease. I highly recommend him!
Frances G.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr was very pleasant
Judith D.
Submitted 11/13/19
I was seen in a timely fashion and the staff was very professional and kind.
Shannon T.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Beitsch and Terri are absolutely the best! I have been a patient for the past 20 years and so lucky to be a patient of the best doctor and nurse team in Dallas.
VIOLA C.
Submitted 11/09/19
He’s kind, caring and treats his patients with wrath and live. His expertise is exceptional.
TODD V.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very enjoyable in a concerning time - Dr B's attitude to enjoy life and embrace the challenge is refreshing
Thomas D.
Submitted 11/05/19
I always get great service when I go to this doctors office.
GORDON C.
Submitted 10/31/19
4 out 5 great!!! Didn’t like all the paperwork. People all very friendly.
STANLEY B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Very good
SHERIA L.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Beitsch is very professional and makes you feel super comfortable. I’m always excited when I go and get good news.
LAVADA S.
Submitted 10/23/19
Everyone in Dr. Beitsch's office was friendly, helpful, and very accommodating. I was made to feel welcome and I'm already on the path to better health. Thank you for the great experience!
Thomas B.
Submitted 10/23/19
Extremely knowledgeable doctor Surrounded by a fabulous staff, you can’t beat that combo
Stephen K.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Beitsch is, simply, the best. His attention to my case, and the care I've been given for the past several years, is beyond compare. I have every confidence in he and his staff, and heartily recommend his services.
Gail K.
Submitted 10/10/19
I am very pleased with Terry and Dr. Beisch. They always put me at ease. I am so glad my dermatologist recommended Dr. Beisch.
Ilkka N.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very good
Debra L.
Submitted 10/08/19
I just love her she shows her concern.
Debra L.
Submitted 10/08/19
Awesome doctor!
Katherine M.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Beitsch is the best! I will refer anyone and everyone I can to him!